Yellow Submarine Songtrack
Yellow Submarine Songtrack


All tracks on the album has been digitally re-mastered and restored, so as to make them much more clearer than before. It is also be coupled with the video, LD, and DVD re-release of the film.

Release date

September 14, 1999

Label / Catalog number / Format

Apple [Capitol] SDP5-21481-2 (stereo only)


Yellow Submarine
Hey Bulldog
Eleanor Rigby
Love You To
All Together Now
Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Think For Yourself
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
With A Little Help From My Friends
Baby, You're A Rich Man
Only A Northern Song
All You Need Is Love
When I'm Sixty-four
Nowhere Man
It's All Too Much
The Beatles Studio